REDAZIONE

Direttore

Sauro Pennacchioli sauro.pennacchioli@giornalepop.it

Editor

Tea C. Blanc tea.c.blanc@giornalepop.it
Jessica Cafarelli jessica.cafarelli@giornalepop.it
Fabio Pinna fabio.pinna@giornalepop.it
Alex Principato alex.principato@giornalepop.it

Art director

Emilia Elia emilia.elia@giornalepop.it